s
 

Broadcast Schedule

Vision Sports has been the voice of the Blue Springs Wildcats and Blue Springs South Jaguars on 1030 AM KCWJ since 1997. During these 20 years of broadcasting excellence, Vision Sports has been recognized by the Missouri Broadcasters Association sixteen (16) times as the best college or high school play by play broadcast in Missouri Large Markets (Kansas City and St. Louis).
 

2017 Broadcast Schedule

 
 

Buy Local

Please Patronize Our Sponsors. Without them, our broadcasts would not be possible. When you shop local, your sales tax dollars go to our schools!
Our Sponsors:
 
Date Game Time
 
Friday, August 18 Blue Springs South vs. Lee's Summit West 7:00pm
Friday, August 25 Blue Springs South at Rockhurst 7:30pm
Friday, September 1 Blue Springs vs. Fayetteville AR 7:00pm
Friday, September 8 Blue Springs South vs. Staley 7:00pm
Friday, September 15 Blue Springs vs. Shawnee Mission West 7:00pm
Friday, September 22 Blue Springs vs. Rockhurst 7:30pm
Friday, September 29 Blue Springs South vs. Lee's Summit 7:00pm
Friday, October 7 Blue Springs South vs. Blue Springs 7:00pm
Friday, October 14 Blue Springs South vs. Park Hill 7:00pm
Friday, October 21 Playoff Game (To Be Announced) 7:00pm
 
Our Sponsors: